Have a question about the Cleveland Federal Executive Board Tutoring Program. Please feel free to contact us.

Emma Carter
FEB Tutoring Program Manager
emma.j.carter8.civ@mail.mil
Phone: 216-204-2073

FEB Tutor Liaisons

Memorial ElementaryClark Elementary
Angellete Parks
angellete.parks@dfas.mil
Phone: 216-204-1704
Ryan Serne
ryan.p.serne.civ@mail.mil
Phone: 216-204-3310

FEB Tutor Agency Points of Contact

Defense Financing and Accounting Service (DFAS)Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI)US Attorney’s Office
Kimberly Stahley, PHR
kimberly.stahley@dfas.mil
Phone: 216-204-4603
J. Colleen Brown
j.colleen.brown@ic.fbi.gov
Phone: 216-622-6615
Renee Sykora
Renee.sykora@usdoj.gov
Phone: 216-622-3625
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)Louis Stokes Cleveland VAMC
William (Tim) Dedula
William.T.Dedula@nasa.gov
Phone: 216-433-3668
Cynthia Davis
Cynthia.Davis3@va.gov
Phone: 216-791-3800 x 5519